MIRKA ANDOLFO’S MERCY TP

389 

1 skladem

Katalogové číslo: JUN210122 Kategorie:

Popis

Washington State, late nineteenth century. During the frenzied historical era commonly known as the Klondike Gold Rush, a mysterious woman arrives in Woodsburgh, a small mining town close to the Canadian border.
Meanwhile, the streets and surroundings of Woodsburgh are flooded in blood: a heinous creature is killing incautious citizens. What’s the connection, if any, between this disturbing presence and the ivory-skinned stranger?
MERCY is a bestselling goth-inspired horror graphic novel by acclaimed creator MIRKA ANDOLFO (UNNATURAL) and is perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, Crimson Peak, The Alienist, Parasol Protectorate, and Dark Shadows.

Collects MIRKA ANDOLFO’S MERCY #1-6

Další informace

Hmotnost 0.1 kg
Komiksová série

Datum vydání

Autoři

Jazyk

Vydavatel

Vazba

Počet stran

183

Věkové omezení

17+

Žánr